Contacts

Should you wish to contact someone in the club for more details please contact the below people via email.

David Lattanzio - Whole Club President - whfc.club.president@whfc.org.au

Michael Girdler - President Seniors' - president@whfc.org.au or 0400 047 865

Colin Roberts - President Junior's - Grassroots@whfc.org.au or 0433 118 842

VP On Field Juniors - John Lettieri - whfc.vp.juniors@whfc.org.au or 0410 777 500

VP Seniors - On Field - Stewart Peterson - whfc.vp.snr.on@whfc.org.au or 0413 593 503

VP Seniors - Off Filed - Sylvana Milne - whfc.vp.snr.off@whfc.org.au

Club Secretary - secretary@whfc.org.au 

Senior Treasurer - treasurer@whfc.org.au

Technical Director - technicaldirector@whfc.org.au

Junior Treasurer - whfc.junior.treasurer@gmail.com 

Junior Registrar - junior.registrar@whfc.org.au - 0413 591 504

Senior Registrar - senior.registrar@whfc.org.au

Aldi MiniRoos Program Co-Ordinator - grassroots@whfc.org.au  - 0433 118 842

Boys Co-ordinator - John Lettieri (All boys programs) - Boys.coordinator@whfc.org.au  - 0490 952 243

Girls Co-ordinator - Chris McLaren (All girls programs) - girls.coordinator@whfc.org.au  - 0408 290 876

Social Media - Emily Fordham - marketing@whfc.org.au

Sponsorship - Luch Zealley - sponsorship@whfc.org.au

TeamApp & Communications - Callum Wright -  communications@whfc.org.au

If you are interested in becoming a committee member of WHFC please contact us using the secretary@whfc.org.au email address. We are a volunteer based organisation and can use as much help as possible. We have many exciting initiatives that we can’t get off the ground simply because we don’t have enough boots on the ground.