SPONSORS OF WATSONIA HEIGHTS FOOTBALL CLUB

Official Australian Football Partner of Pescara Calcio

Executive Committee

2022 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

David Lattanzio – President

Mobile: 0408 707 074

Michael Girdler – Director & Operations

Email: michael.girdler@whfc.org.au | Mobile: 0400 047 865

Tony Kolokythas – Technical Director

Email: technicaldirector@whfc.org.au | Mobile: 0427 187 242

Colin Roberts – Junior Off-field President

Email: colin.roberts@whfc.org.au | Mobile: 0433 118 842

John Letteri – Junior Off-field VP

Email: john.letteri@whfc.org.au | Mobile: 0410 777 500

Erica Tamburro – Junior Registrar

Email: junior.registrar@whfc.org.au | Mobile: 0425 830 882

Mike Kalma – Senior Registrar

Email: senior.registrar@whfc.org.au | Mobile: 0427 187 242

Marco Visser – Secretary

Email: secretary@whfc.org.au | Mobile: 0429 701 947

IMPORTANT PEOPLE

DIRECTORS, COACHES ETC

Tony Kolokythas

Technical Director

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

John Smith

Coach A

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Betty

MiniRoos Coordinator

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Josh

Junior Technical Director?

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Scroll to Top
X